IEP Logo Powerlines
Home > Annual Meeting Summary 

About Us

Regulatory Filings
Global Climate Change
Ca. Power Plants

Energy Links
Media Information
Energy Acronyms

Application for IEP Membership
IEP Annual Meeting
Admin Login
California Time 1:10 AM

37th Annual Meeting
October 1 - 3, 2018 (Monday – Wednesday)


Stanford Sierra Camp, Fallen Leaf Lake, South Lake Tahoe

Shuttle info offsite link             Stanford Sierra Camp info offsite link

Registration Forms, Agenda, and other Documents

All Registration forms, Sponsorship documents, Agenda, and Attendee lists will be posted in the following directory.

Please visit this link to see what's available:

2018 Annual Meeting Documents offsite link

2018 Sponsors

2018 Attendees

Mr. Michael Alcantar -- Buchalter, A Professional Corporation
Mr. Kevin Barker -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Matthew Barmack -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Steve Berberich -- California ISO
Mr. Dave Black -- Pacific Power Engineers
Mrs. Amber Blixt -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Drew Bohan -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Howard Chang -- East Bay Community Energy
Mr. Brian Cragg -- Goodin, MacBride, Squeri & Day, LLP
Mr. Colin Cushnie -- Southern California Edison
Ms. Carol Denning -- Clearway Energy
Mr. Nick DePasquale -- 3 Phases Renewables
Mr. Frank DeRosa -- DeRosa Advisors
Mr. Mark Fillinger -- Candela Renewables
Mr. Jeff Ghilardi -- EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Mr. Joe Greco -- Middle River Power, LLC
Mr. Tom Habashi -- Monterey Bay Community Power
Mr. Matthew Handel -- NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
Mr. Jeffery Harris -- Ellison, Schneider & Harris, LLP
Mr. Seth Hilton -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. David Howarth -- MRW & Associates, LLC
Mr. Todd Johansen -- Intersect Power, LLC
Mr. Ryan Keefe -- Southwest Generation
Mr. Steven Kelly -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Sheldon Kimber -- Intersect Power, LLC
Mr. William Kissinger -- Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Ms. Sarah Kozal -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Scott Kringen -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Eric Leuze -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Mr. Kevin Lynch -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Steven Malnight -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Keith Martin -- Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Mr. Patrick McCarthy -- Pacific Power Engineers
Ms. Kate McGinnis -- Fluence
Karl Meeusen -- California ISO
Ms. Margaret Miller -- Avangrid Renewables
Mr. Peter Miller -- Natural Resources Defense Council
Mr. Peter Morse -- Bloom Energy
Mr. Tod O'Connor -- CLEAResult
Mr. Arne Olson -- Energy and Environmental Economics (E3)
Mr. Mark Osterholt -- First Solar
Mrs. Jamie Parker -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Michael Picker -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Edward Randolph -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. R. Wayne Sawyer -- SCT Energy LLC
Mr. Jim Shandalov -- NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
Mr. John Shelk -- Electric Power Supply Association (EPSA)
Mr. Virinder Singh -- EDF Renewable Energy, Inc.
Ms. Allison Smith -- Stoel Rives LLP
Mr. Jan Smutny-Jones -- Independent Energy Producers Association
Mr. Mark Specht -- Union of Concerned Scientists
Mr. Rick Spurlock -- IHI Power Services Corporation
Mr. Carl Steen -- Dentons US LLP
Mr. Tyler Studds -- EDP Renewables
Ms. Stephanie Tanenhaus -- Energy & Environmental Economics
Ms. Nidhi Thakar -- California Public Utilities Commission
Mr. Brian Theaker -- NRG Energy, Inc.
Ms. Kourtney Vaccaro -- California Energy Commission
Mr. Cary Vandenberg -- Solar Frontier Americas Development
Ms. Beth Vaughan -- California Community Choice Association
Mr. Fong Wan -- Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mr. Mitch Weinberg -- Calpine Corporation
Mr. Robert Weisenmiller -- California Energy Commission
Ms. Dawn Weisz -- Marin Clean Energy (MCE)
Mr. Marc Wheeler -- Kiewit Infrastructure West Company


Copyright © 2019         Website designed by Ratz